Video game inspired desserts

Buzzfeed‘s 21 Mouthwatering Video Game Foods In Real Life has some video game foods and with links to each recipe. If you’re a video game fan like me you will enjoy making and eating these. Although I’m going to be honest I don’t many of the Single player games because I’m a multiplayer type of gamer.

I chose a couple that stood out to me or from games that I played and have wanted to try out the food showed in it!

Portal Cake

You know you’ve always wanted to try the cake at the end of Portal. This time the cake won’t be a lie 😉

Portal Cake

Photo taken from Buzzfeed

Kingdom Hearts Spark Lemon

Wish i played kingdom Hearts enough to enjoy this masterpiece. The focus on the green sparks is really on point and makes my mouth water as I imagine this in the summer time.

Kingdom Hearts Spark Lemon

Photo taken from Buzzfeed

Minecraft Cake

This cakes looks better IRL because there seems to be strawberry cream in the middle. Hostess should hop on some type of partnership to create this with Minecraft.

Minecraft Cake

Photo taken from Buzzfeed

Leave a Reply

